(305) 563-3030 Appointment

Real Patient TestimonialsJose Rodríguez-Feliz, MD

Indulge Top Doctor logo Newsweek Top Doctor logo Top Miami Plastic Surgeons logo Somi Magazine logo Haute Beauty logo Telemundo logo Al Rojo Vivo logo Univision logo NBC Miami logo Despierta America logo CBS logo Indulge Top Doctor logo Top Miami Plastic Surgeons logo Somi Magazine logo Haute Beauty logo Telemundo logo Al Rojo Vivo logo Univision logo NBC Miami logo Despierta America logo CBS logo
Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Yelp Icon Youtube Icon Google Icon

"I am SO HAPPY with the outcome of my hair transplant by Elsa and Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz. The procedure was done as an outpatient and took a whole day, and recovery was a short 3-5 days at home. After the scabs fell off in about 4 weeks, I started noticing new hair growth in about 3 months and I am so excited to see my receding temples slowly fade away. After 9 months, I have a very natural looking hairline and I look great in pictures. Thank you Elsa for your excellent handiwork. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz and Elsa if you are looking for the best in hair transplant!”

M.C 09/07/22

stars

“Great experience. Everyone who works here is very nice and welcoming.”

M.B 07/12/22

stars

“Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz and staff are experts in their field. They are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The office is beautiful, a state of the art facility as well as pleasant and inviting. From the moment you walk in you know you have come to the right place for any of your cosmetics needs. Dr. Rodríguez-Féliz is a perfectionist, a master at his craft. His goal is to make you look your best without changing who you are. His bedside manner is kind and makes you feel at ease because of his vast knowledge. He helps you in deciding what is the best procedure for the outcome that you want. Never making you feel like you NEED anything done like others might… Elsa, his ARNP, is also an expert. Had Botox done by her and it was painless! If you have been researching for a plastic surgeon, look no further! You will be very happy you have chosen Dr. Rodríguez-Féliz and staff.”

A.O. 5/20/22
Eyelid Surgery

stars

“Just giving thanks to the girls who work with Dr. Rodriguez Feliz for all their attention and kindness! They let me feel as a royal! Again, thank you very much.!! Great staff for the best Dr.🥰”

-A.R. 5/02/22

stars

“From the moment I called the office to ask about a consultation, I knew I was in the best hands and it made my decision to have surgery with Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz a simple one. Melinda was so kind and encouraging, as was each staff member I encountered along the way, including the surgical nurses that helped me on the day of surgery. I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz and his entire office. Not only was the surgical work masterful, but he is so patient, reassuring, and emotionally supportive. The surgery might be routine for him, but he is keenly aware that it is not routine for you. The entire process is efficient, transparent, organized, and yet also personal. Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz and his entire staff serve as role model for the health care system, and I am so grateful for their partnership on this journey.”

-A.W. 4/5/22

stars

“Thank you very much to Dr Rodriguez Feliz and staff. I had been in several drs offices for treatments and to be honest a Dr. have been so gentle and the staff pamper me and treated me as a royal. Thank you very much!!!”

-A.G. 3/17/22

stars

“Estoy muy contenta con la oficina en general las muchacha son muy atenta y muy cariñosas y sobre todo muy profesional,El dr igual muy,muy profesional y atentó. Yo recomiendo este lugar para sus tratamientos”

-M.G. 3/14/2022

stars

“Awesome experience. Professional friendly staff. The coffee Liz makes is the best! Elsa and Liz are amazing!”

-J.G. 3/10/22

stars

“I have had a great experience in the office. Elsa is amazing!”

-M.L. 2/2022

stars

“Everyone in the office feels like family!”

-G.B. 2/25/22
Deep Plane Facelift Patient

stars

"I had a deep plane neck lift & a jaw, chin fat injection plus a chemical peel. My surgery performed by Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz looks so amazing & natural. I’m so happy with my results. Thank u Dr. Rodriguez-Feliz fir my amazing results! The staff Melinda, Johanna. Elsa were so helpful with all my appointments my instruction. Everything was so organized. They helped by making everything so easy. My recovery went so well I was out in 1 week with some lite bruising. Thank u!"

-S.C. 11/2021

stars

"The best decision I’ve made!!! I can’t thank you enough! An amazing experience, I feel younger, more beautiful and more confident everyday. I had such trust in you and you had so much patience with me!! I can’t thank you enough!! Hugs to you all!❤️😘and hope to see you again soon!"

— G.J. 11/2021

stars

"Doctor Jose performed the labiaplasty on me, and I am very happy with the results, I had always dreamed of having a vagina as I now have it, Dr. Jose is more than a doctor is an artist, his love and dedication is reflected in his work. exceeded my expectations"

— A.A. 11/2021

stars

"I’ve been researching which plastic surgeon to go to for 3 years and once I met Dr. Rodríguez Feliz and his team. I underwent a reduction, lift with implants, and lipo. I can’t express how happy I am with my results and can’t say enough good things about my experience. I was told various times that my ideal look was not very attainable as I had lost a lot of elasticity in my breasts but Dr. Rodríguez Feliz exceeded my expectations. He not only gave me a beautiful chest but restored a confidence in myself that I was missing!"

— Ana

stars

" I cannot express enough how happy I am with Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz and his nurse Heather. I researched doctors all over South Florida before I had my breast augmentation and I’m so glad I chose him! They were so kind to me and I felt like they truly cared about me as a person. The results are exactly what I wanted, I get tons of compliments, and feel more confident than ever before!! I feel so blessed that I found them and would recommend him in a heartbeat!"

— Amy D.

stars

" It has been six months since Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz and his team performed my procedure. He and the team at Miami Plastic Surgery were pleasant, forthcoming, and candid. Professional in every respect, before and after the surgery. The results of the procedure have exceeded all of my expectations. I would, without reservation, highly recommend Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz and his team, to anyone considering plastic surgery."

— Rick A.

stars

"Just got botox with Dr. Jose Rodríguez-Feliz for the first time and all I can say is wow! Honestly, I was petrified to get Botox in the first place because I didn't know how it would turn out, however, it was the best decision I have ever made. Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz is simply amazing, he calmed me down and made me feel completely comfortable, he also took the time to explain the benefits of botox and was beyond patient with all of my questions and doubts."

— Carolina G.

stars

"I highly recommend you visit Dr. Rodríguez-Feliz, he took care of my hideous wrinkles on forehead and on top of nose in less than 15 minutes. In addition to the professional setting, he is very attentive and explains the process very clear for easy understanding. Very happy with my results."

— Jeffrey M.

stars

"La experiencia espectacular. Buena atención . Instalaciones lindas muy profesional. Me encanto se ve muy natural pero luzco muchísimo mejor me encanto"

— Claudia

stars

Invest in the confidence that comes from loving your look. Contact our office to schedule a consultation with Coral Gables plastic surgeon Dr. Jose Rodríguez-Feliz today.

You deserve the best for yourself. When you make the choice to receive plastic surgery in Coral Gables from Dr. Jose Rodríguez-Feliz, you are choosing a specialist who is widely regarded by other professionals in his field as an expert in oculofacial plastic surgery. His innovative procedures and stunning results will help you be the best version of you.